Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 asaberi atoosa.saberi.iut@gmail.com Atousa Saberi Bsc 5
62 hosseinebrahimi hossein.ebrahimi@me.iut.ac.ir Hossein Ebrahimi Msc 5
63 manian a.manian@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Manian Msc 5
64 vmohammadi v.mohammadi@me.iut.ac.ir Vahid Mohammadi Msc 4
65 ahhajiaghamemar ah.hajiaghamemar@me.iut.ac.ir AMIR Msc 0
66 akarkhaneh a.karkhanehyousefi@me.iut.ac.ir Aliakbar Karkhaneh Yousefi Msc 0
67 hsadeghian h.sadeghian@me.iut.ac.ir hamid sadeghian PHD 0
68 afakhari a.fakhari@me.iut.ac.ir Amin Fakhari PHD 0
69 mlahooti m.lahooti@me.iut.ac.ir PHD 0
70 0
71 soltani rohollah.soltany@gmail.com 0
72 harooni h.arooni@me.iut.ac.ir Hassan Arooni Msc 0
73 quester quester@me.iut.ac.ir Salar Asayesh Msc 0
74 faghabozorgi f.aghabozorgi@me.iut.ac.ir farzad aghabozorgi Msc 0
75 paghasafari p.aghasafari@me.iut.ac.ir Parya Aghasafari Msc 0
76 febrahim f.ebrahim@me.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Ebrahim Najaf Abadi Msc 0
77 rezaebrahimi reza.ebrahimi@me.iut.ac.ir reza ebrahimi Msc 0
78 aebrahimiserest a.ebrahimiserest@me.iut.ac.ir abolfazl ebrahimi serest Msc 0
79 oabrishami o.abrishami@me.iut.ac.ir Omidhossein Abrishami Msc 0
80 mabolhasani m.abolhasanimoghadam@me.iut.ac.ir mohamad abolhasani moghadam Msc 0