Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
61 vmohammadi v.mohammadi@me.iut.ac.ir Vahid Mohammadi Msc 4
62 ahhajiaghamemar ah.hajiaghamemar@me.iut.ac.ir AMIR Msc 0
63 akarkhaneh a.karkhanehyousefi@me.iut.ac.ir Aliakbar Karkhaneh Yousefi Msc 0
64 hsadeghian h.sadeghian@me.iut.ac.ir hamid sadeghian PHD 0
65 afakhari a.fakhari@me.iut.ac.ir Amin Fakhari PHD 0
66 mlahooti m.lahooti@me.iut.ac.ir PHD 0
67 0
68 soltani rohollah.soltany@gmail.com 0
69 harooni h.arooni@me.iut.ac.ir Hassan Arooni Msc 0
70 quester quester@me.iut.ac.ir Salar Asayesh Msc 0
71 faghabozorgi f.aghabozorgi@me.iut.ac.ir farzad aghabozorgi Msc 0
72 paghasafari p.aghasafari@me.iut.ac.ir Parya Aghasafari Msc 0
73 febrahim f.ebrahim@me.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Ebrahim Najaf Abadi Msc 0
74 rezaebrahimi reza.ebrahimi@me.iut.ac.ir reza ebrahimi Msc 0
75 aebrahimiserest a.ebrahimiserest@me.iut.ac.ir abolfazl ebrahimi serest Msc 0
76 oabrishami o.abrishami@me.iut.ac.ir Omidhossein Abrishami Msc 0
77 mabolhasani m.abolhasanimoghadam@me.iut.ac.ir mohamad abolhasani moghadam Msc 0
78 aabolghasemi a.abolghasemi@me.iut.ac.ir ali abolghasemi Msc 0
79 gabootalebian g.abootalebian@me.iut.ac.ir gholamhosain abootalebian Msc 0
80 hamidahmadi hamid.ahmadi@me.iut.ac.ir Hamid Ahmadi Parizi Msc 0