Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 hatoof h.atoof@me.iut.ac.ir Hossein Atoof PHD 9
42 hmusavi hmusavi@me.iut.ac.ir Seyed Hossein Musavi PHD 9
43 rshalilian r.shalilian@me.iut.ac.ir Reza Shalilian Msc 8
44 mkanikzadeh m.kanikzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir mokhtar kanikzadeh Msc 8
45 aminaeian a.minaeian@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Minaeian Msc 8
46 anasr a.nasr@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Nasr Bsc 8
47 venuspasandi venus.pasandi@me.iut.ac.ir Venus Pasandi PHD 8
48 Mmandegari M.mandegari@me.iut.ac.ir Mandegari Mohammad Msc 7
49 pdanaeifar p.danaeifar@me.iut.ac.ir Pourya Danaeifar Msc 6
50 aahmadzade a.ahmadzade@me.iut.ac.ir Amin Ahmadzade Msc 5
51 rparishani r.parishani@me.iut.ac.ir reza parishani Msc 5
52 ahhadadgar ah.hadadgar@me.iut.ac.ir AMIR HOSEIN HADADGAR ESFAHANI Msc 5
53 mhassanalian m.hassanalian@me.iut.ac.ir Mostafa Hassanalian Msc 5
54 ssafaee s.safaee@me.iut.ac.ir Shahriar Safaee Msc 5
55 aminalipour amin.alipour@me.iut.ac.ir amin alipour Msc 5
56 malinia m.alinia@me.iut.ac.ir morteza alinia Msc 5
57 jaboueian j.aboueian@me.iut.ac.ir Jaber Aboueian-Jahromi PHD 5
58 ntorabian n.torabian@me.iut.ac.ir Noushin Torabian Dehkordi PHD 5
59 ajafarian ajafarian@me.iut.ac.ir ali jafarian PHD 5
60 mmsahebifard mm.sahebifard@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Sahebifard PHD 5