Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 aminaeian a.minaeian@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Minaeian Msc 8
42 venuspasandi venus.pasandi@me.iut.ac.ir Venus Pasandi PHD 8
43 Mmandegari M.mandegari@me.iut.ac.ir Mandegari Mohammad Msc 7
44 pdanaeifar p.danaeifar@me.iut.ac.ir Pourya Danaeifar Msc 6
45 aahmadzade a.ahmadzade@me.iut.ac.ir Amin Ahmadzade Msc 5
46 rparishani r.parishani@me.iut.ac.ir reza parishani Msc 5
47 ahhadadgar ah.hadadgar@me.iut.ac.ir AMIR HOSEIN HADADGAR ESFAHANI Msc 5
48 mhassanalian m.hassanalian@me.iut.ac.ir Mostafa Hassanalian Msc 5
49 ssafaee s.safaee@me.iut.ac.ir Shahriar Safaee Msc 5
50 aminalipour amin.alipour@me.iut.ac.ir amin alipour Msc 5
51 malinia m.alinia@me.iut.ac.ir morteza alinia Msc 5
52 jaboueian j.aboueian@me.iut.ac.ir Jaber Aboueian-Jahromi PHD 5
53 aamirirad ahmad.amiri2@gmail.com Ahmad Amiri Rad PHD 5
54 ntorabian n.torabian@me.iut.ac.ir Noushin Torabian Dehkordi PHD 5
55 ajafarian ajafarian@me.iut.ac.ir ali jafarian PHD 5
56 mmsahebifard mm.sahebifard@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Sahebifard PHD 5
57 asaberi atoosa.saberi.iut@gmail.com Atousa Saberi Bsc 5
58 anasr a.nasr@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Nasr Bsc 5
59 hosseinebrahimi hossein.ebrahimi@me.iut.ac.ir Hossein Ebrahimi Msc 5
60 manian a.manian@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Manian Msc 5