Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
381 aghavami a.ghavami@me.iut.ac.ir Alireza Ghavami Nia Msc 0
382 ehsansohrabi ehsan.sohrabi1@me.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Sohrabi Shahsavari Msc 0
383 emadmoeini emad.moeini@me.iut.ac.ir Emad Moeini PHD 0
384 esetare e.setare@me.iut.ac.ir Ebrahim Setare Msc 0
385 sasanmohammadi sasan.mohammadi@me.iut.ac.ir Sasan Mohammadi Msc 0
386 halijani h.alijani@me.iut.ac.ir hamid alijani Msc 0
387 asadeghinia a.sadeghinia@me.iut.ac.ir Ali Sadeghinia Msc 0
388 jteimouri j.teimouri@me.iut.ac.ir Jalal Teimouri Jervekani Msc 0