Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 mbadali m.badali@me.iut.ac.ir Morteza badali Msc 42
22 mjaberuee mj.aberuee@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Javad Aberuee Msc 36
23 beheshti e.beheshti@me.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Beheshti Msc 36
24 amirkarimi amir.karimi@me.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Karimi PHD 30
25 mohammadjafari mohammad.jafari@me.iut.ac.ir mohammad jafari PHD 28
26 jzahraei j.zahraei@me.iut.ac.ir javad zahraei moakher Msc 24
27 mohammadi mm.mohammadi@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Mohammadi Msc 21
28 sadredinmousavi sadredin.mousavi@me.iut.ac.ir seyed sadredin mousavi Msc 21
29 mzackerzadeh m.zackerzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir masoud zackerzadeh Msc 20
30 saeidakbari saeid.akbari@me.iut.ac.ir saeid akbari Msc 18
31 afirouzian a.firouzian@me.iut.ac.ir AHMAD FIROUZIAN NEJAD Msc 18
32 bnezamzadeh b.nezamzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir Bardia Nezamzadeh Msc 18
33 hemadi h.emadi@me.iut.ac.ir hossein emadi Msc 16
34 msayed m.sayed@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad S. Razavi Msc 13
35 snaghieh s.naghieh.1990@gmail.com saman naghieh Msc 12
36 hgiahi h.giahi@me.iut.ac.ir hamid giahi Msc 11
37 aziaei a.ziaei@me.iut.ac.ir alireza ziaei Msc 11
38 hatoof h.atoof@me.iut.ac.ir Hossein Atoof PHD 9
39 hmusavi hmusavi@me.iut.ac.ir Seyed Hossein Musavi PHD 9
40 rshalilian r.shalilian@me.iut.ac.ir Reza Shalilian Msc 8