Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
21 fgharibi f.gharibi@me.iut.ac.ir Farshad Gharibi PHD 38
22 mjaberuee mj.aberuee@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Javad Aberuee Msc 36
23 beheshti e.beheshti@me.iut.ac.ir Esmaeil Beheshti Msc 36
24 amirkarimi amir.karimi@me.iut.ac.ir Amir Hossein Karimi PHD 33
25 mohammadjafari mohammad.jafari@me.iut.ac.ir mohammad jafari PHD 28
26 jzahraei j.zahraei@me.iut.ac.ir javad zahraei moakher Msc 24
27 mohammadi mm.mohammadi@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Mohammadi Msc 21
28 mzackerzadeh m.zackerzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir masoud zackerzadeh Msc 20
29 saeidakbari saeid.akbari@me.iut.ac.ir saeid akbari Msc 18
30 afirouzian a.firouzian@me.iut.ac.ir AHMAD FIROUZIAN NEJAD Msc 18
31 bnezamzadeh b.nezamzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir Bardia Nezamzadeh Msc 18
32 hemadi h.emadi@me.iut.ac.ir hossein emadi Msc 16
33 msayed m.sayed@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad S. Razavi Msc 13
34 snaghieh s.naghieh@me.iut.ac.ir saman naghieh Msc 12
35 hgiahi h.giahi@me.iut.ac.ir hamid giahi Msc 11
36 aziaei a.ziaei@me.iut.ac.ir alireza ziaei Msc 11
37 hatoof h.atoof@me.iut.ac.ir Hossein Atoof PHD 9
38 hmusavi hmusavi@me.iut.ac.ir Seyed Hossein Musavi PHD 9
39 rshalilian r.shalilian@me.iut.ac.ir Reza Shalilian Msc 8
40 mkanikzadeh m.kanikzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir mokhtar kanikzadeh Msc 8