Mechanical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 hrh1983 hrh1983@me.iut.ac.ir Hamidreza Hoshyarmanesh PHD 169
2 amashayekhi a.mashayekhi@me.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Mashayekhi PHD 120
3 nnouri n.nouri@me.iut.ac.ir Nima Nouri PHD 109
4 kmatin k.matin@me.iut.ac.ir Keivan Matin Msc 107
5 mrniroomand mr_niroomand@me.iut.ac.ir Dr. Mohammad Reza Niroomand PHD 106
6 amosavar a.mosavar@me.iut.ac.ir Alireza Mosavar Bsc 99
7 akamranian a.kamranianmarnani@me.iut.ac.ir Abbas Kamranian Marnani PHD 83
8 mkaramoozravari m.karamoozravari@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammadreza Karamoozravari PHD 79
9 tabatabaei tabatabaei@me.iut.ac.ir Seyed Mohammad Karim Tabatabaei PHD 78
10 manizhehaghaei manizheh.aghaei@me.iut.ac.ir Manizheh Aghaei Msc 77
11 msoltanshah m.soltanshah@me.iut.ac.ir mohammad soltanshah Msc 76
12 mmzaeri mm.zaeri@me.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Mahdi Zaeri PHD 74
13 isalafian i.salafian@me.iut.ac.ir Iman Salafian Bsc 70
14 mrabazari mr.abazari@me.iut.ac.ir Msc 65
15 mjnorouzi mj.norouzi@me.iut.ac.ir MohammadJavad Norouzi Bsc 57
16 aboushehri aliechoes@gmail.com Ali Shetab Boushehri Bsc 53
17 nnamdari n.namdari@me.iut.ac.ir navid namdari Msc 50
18 fgharibi f.gharibi@me.iut.ac.ir Farshad Gharibi PHD 50
19 sjafarzadeh s.jafarzadeh@me.iut.ac.ir Siavash Jafarzadeh Msc 49
20 ysorori y.sorori@me.iut.ac.ir younes sorori Msc 48